Customer Testimonials

  • Home
  • /
  • Customer Testimonials

Read What our Satisfied customers have to say

Great Job, Fair Price!

Charlie and his son Seth were great to work with. Charlie was awesome to help me plan the project and Seth knocked the work out of the park. Rewired and brought my modern kitchen, dining, and living room up to code. They did a great job on time and at a fair price. Easy five stars!

Scotty G … Dec 3, 2019

Already handed out your card out

Thank you for the excellent electrical work and upgrades you made to our home. I have already handed out your card to a few people. Thanks again!

Tim & Mary W … Bremerton Home Owner

Great loyal hardworking company!

Tiffany B. … Local Guide

Recommendation From Facebook

Rental house was needing some major electrical. The guys at Charlie’s were able to explain to my landlord and get the whole house re wired for us. Louis and Seth were here on time every morning, fast, efficient, and most of all friendly. These guys are the best at what they do. Highly recommend them for any electrical work you need. Plus they even brought Tamales…lol 🤤

Cara W. … May 6th, 2020

Electrician Of Choice!

Charlie and Puget Sound Electric has always been our electrician of choice since the did a full rewire of our old craftsman three years ago. His team recently installed a new electric vehicle charging station in our backyard. Very pleased with the work and value.

Matthew M. … Oct 14, 2019

Electrical and Wiring Repair

Great work and price!

Anna P. … Mar 5 2020

Such Nice Guys

Amazing! They did a great job and the electricians were very nice guys.

Angies List A+ Review … May 29th, 2019

Replaced a hazardous FPE panel

The work was done right, and PS Electrical took care of permits and the inspection. Charlie went the extra mile to work around the time I had available for this. It’s been over two years since the work has been done and I haven’t had a single problem. As of this writing, I’m about to have them do some additional upgrades, and add heat to my garage. I have full confidence that it will be done right at a very competitive price. Thank you Charlie!

Angies List A+ Review … Mar 10, 2017

Will Use Again!

Charlie and his guys were great. Very efficient and professional. Would use them again.

Mary L. … Oct 21, 2019

Highly Recommend

Charlie with puget sound electric co has done several jobs for me in the last 3 years and has always been honest and work has been great…highly recomend…

Darren P. … Oct 11, 2019

Friendly, Honest, And Professional

Charlie is friendly, professional, and trustworthy. He installed an exhaust fan in my bathroom. He will give you an honest quote over the phone and will do good, thorough work. I would recommend him for any of your electrical needs.

Leah C … Lakewood, Wa

😊😊😊

Everything was great😊

Kathleen C. … Oct 11, 2019

Top-notch, high quality and done right.

Not only was the price extremely reasonable but he could come out the next day to perform the work. The finished work is top-notch, high quality and done right. Extremely satisfied customer. Would hire again without hesitation.

James C … Puyallup Home Owner

Definitely Hiring Again

You guys did a great job on the recent electrical work here. We are very pleased and will let you know when we are ready for our next project!

Dan & Michelle M. … Mercer Island

Whats The Highest Grade You Can Get?

A+++++++

William C … Apr 10, 2020

Can’t get much better.

Knowledgeable and friendly folks

Brandow W. … Oct 20, 2019

Always There In A Pinch

I am so thankful to Puget Sound Electric and Charlie. My problem was urgent and Charlie responded immediately! I will definitely recommend Puget Sound Electric to all I know.

Debbie L. … Tacoma Home Owner

Seth and Charlie were great!

Darlene F. … Dec 16th 2019

Upgrade Garage Power

Charlie and his crew were great. I sent him a picture of the space and had a confirmed bid within the hour. Not only was the price extremely reasonable but he could come out the next day to perform the work. The finished work is top-notch, high quality and done right. Extremely satisfied customer. Would hire again without hesitation.

Angies List Review … Nov 16, 2017

Fan Installation

Charlie inspected the electrical panel and replaced a bad breaker. The furnace wasn’t getting the proper voltage. Great service and communication.

Ty R. … Apr 10, 2020

Definitely Hiring Again!

Charlie was excellent to work with. My light fixtures look wonderful. He had to modify one of the boxes in order to install one of the light fixtures and he it it professionally and quickly. He took time to explain exactly what he was doing and I appreciated that. I will definitely hire him for my next project.

Tiffany J. … Feb 8, 2020

Customer For Life!

I can’t say enough good things about Puget Sound Electric. I like the fact that they are a small company, not some giant place that cares only about getting your money. Charlie has made me a customer for life, and I’m looking forward to having him add some lighting to the inside of my home.

Tom L. … Tacoma, Wa